Committee Description

2016 Elections deeply rattled the modern history of the American policy with a lot of unusual and unpredictable events As one of the strongest members of establishment ideas, Hillary Clinton had a strong campaign with certain amount of media support that no other presidential candidate has ever had. Hollywood, television personalities, most respected news channels, sports teams, the former president of the United States Barrack Obama, and even more than half of the Republican Party was against Donald J. Trump. Against all odds, He won six states that Democrat Barack Obama had won in 2012: Florida, Iowa, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and Wisconsin.

It is time for the oldest President of the United States, one of the older nominees of Nobel Peace Prize, one of the 400 richest businessmen in the world, and a television personality to win again. Starting with the Russian involvement claims at the beginning of his presidency, it will be harder than ever to be re-elect when you became the only third president in the history of the United States that have been impeached. As a source of hope for populists,protectionists, and nationalists; he made America great again and now it is time to keep America great.

Agenda Item: Trump Election Cabinet.

Under Secretary General: Hikmet Fındık

Academic Assistant: Egehan Daştan